Skip to Content

Department Contacts

Many-Bears Grinder


Commissioner Many-Bears Grinder
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2931
TN.Veterans@tn.gov

Carolyn Waugh


Noreen Henson, Executive Assistant to Commissioner Grinder
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
(615) 741-2931
Noreen.henson@tn.gov

Wendell Cheek


Wendell Cheek, Deputy Commissioner
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2931
TN.Veterans@tn.gov

Lisa Kiss


Lisa Kiss, Executive Assistant to Deputy Commissioner Cheek
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
615-741-7699
lisa.kiss@tn.gov

Yvette Martinez


Yvette Martinez, Assistant Commissioner of Outreach
and Communications

Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2931
yvette.martinez@tn.gov

Mark A. Breece


Mark A. Breece, Assistant Commissioner West Tennessee
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
225 Martin Luther King Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 423-5615
Mark.breece@tn.gov

Donald Smith


Donald Smith, Assistant Commissioner East Tennessee
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
60 Ridley Street, Suite 101
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 456-6416
Donald.smith@tn.gov

Roger G. Harrell


Roger G. Harrell, Director of Claims Division
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
110 9th Avenue South (C-166)
Federal Courthouse Annex
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 741-1863
TN.Veterans@tn.gov

Wanda Gossett


Wanda Gossett, Human Resource Director
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2931
Wanda.gossett@tn.gov

LaDonna Copeland


LaDonna Copeland, Budget Director
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 253-8972
LaDonna.Copeland@tn.gov

Jessica Kanaski


Jessica Kanaski, Procurement Officer
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-4951
Jessica.R.Kanaski@tn.gov

Colin Lewis


Colin Lewis, Legislative Liaison/Public Information Officer
Tennessee Department of Veterans Affairs
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 13th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2931
Colin.Lewis@tn.gov