Skip to Content
Home > THEC Divisions > GEAR UP Tennessee > Participating Districts and Schools

GEAR UP TN Participating Districts and Schools

Anderson County Schools
Anderson County High School
Clinton High School
Clinton Middle School
Lake City Middle School
Norris Middle School
Norwood Middle School


Bradley County Schools               
Bradley Central High School
GOAL Academy
Lake Forest Middle School


Campbell County Schools
Campbell County High School
Elk Valley Elementary
Jacksboro Middle School
Jellico Elementary
Jellico High School
LaFollette Middle School
White Oak Elementary
Wynn Habersham Elementary


Claiborne County Schools
Claiborne High School
Clairfield Elementary School
Cumberland Gap High School
Forge Ridge Elementary School
HY Livesay Middle School
Midway Elementary School
Powell Valley Elementary School
Soldiers Memorial Middle School


Grainger County Schools             
Grainger Academy
Grainger County High School
Rutledge Middle School
Washburn School


Hardeman County Schools         
Bolivar Central High School
Bolivar Middle School
Middleton High School


Haywood County Schools           
Haywood High School
Haywood Middle School


Henderson County Schools        
Bargerton Elementary
Beaver Elementary
Lexington High School
Lexington Middle School
Pin Oak Elementary
South Haven Elementary
Westover Elementary


Johnson County Schools              
Johnson County High School
Johnson County Middle School


McNairy County Schools             
Adamsville Jr./Sr. High School
Bethel Springs Elementary
McNairy Central High School
Michie Elementary
Ramer Elementary
Selmer Middle School


Memphis City Schools (Shelby County)
East High School
Fairview Jr High School
Kate Bond Middle
Kingsbury High School
Kingsbury Middle
Lester Elementary
Sherwood Middle
Treadwell Middle


Metro Nashville Public Schools (Davidson County)
Antioch High School
Apollo Middle
Bailey Middle
Brick Church Middle
Cameron Middle
Glencliff High School
Gra-Mar Middle
Isaac Litton Middle
J.F. Kennedy Middle
Jere Baxter Middle
Joelton Middle
John Early Paideia Middle Magnet
Maplewood High School
Margaret Allen Middle
McKissack Middle
Pearl Cohn Magnet High School
Stratford High School
Whites Creek High School
Wright Middle


Robertson County Schools
Springfield High School
Springfield Middle School


Union County Schools  
Horace Maynard Middle School
Union County High School


Wayne County Schools
Collinwood High School
Collinwood Middle School
Frank Hughes School
Wayne County High School
Waynesboro Middle School