Skip to Content


The Credit Union Division is responsible for the supervision and examination of 109 state-chartered credit unions and one corporate credit union. At this time, the division remains accredited by the National Association of State Credit Union Supervisors.

Division Information

Department Information
(615) 741-2236

Credit Union Division
Phone: 615.741.2236
Fax: 615.741.2883

Harry P. Murphy, Assistant Commissioner

Anthony Rogers, Safety & Soundness Manager

Alica Owen, Financial Analyst

Related Links