Skip to Content

Private Investigation and Polygraph Commission


Commission Members
David Brown, Jr. 09/30/2016 West TN
Larry T. Flair, Sr. 09/30/2016 Middle TN
David W. Horton 09/30/2016 West TN
William Rick Jones
09/30/2018 Middle TN
Chair Minnie Ann Lane 09/30/2016 East TN
Jerry Richards, Jr.
09/30/2018 East TN
Dr. Paul A. Ritch


East TN

Alan G. Rousseau

09/30/2014 West TN
Vice Chair

Walt Valentine


09/30/2016 Middle TN


Officers Elected February 27, 2015