Skip to Content

Emergency Communications Board

Board Members with Executive Director Curtis Sutton

Pictured left to right: Jennifer Estes, Marvin Kelly, Mayor Jill Holland, Mike Hooks,
Chairman: Mayor Randy Porter, James Sneed, Vice-Chair: Jimmy Turnbow, Woody Boyd and Greg Cothran.




Board Members
Name Representing
Hon. Randy  Porter Chair (Emergency Communications District)
Mr.  Jimmy Turnbow Vice Chair (Emergency Communications District)
Mr. Woody Boyd Public Citizen
Mr.  Greg  Cothron Comptroller of The Treasury
Mrs.  Jennifer Estes Emergency Communications District
Hon.  Jill  Holland Tennessee Municipal League
Mr.  Mike  Hooks Emergency Communications District
Mr.  Marvin  Kelley Emergency Communications District
Mr.  James  Sneed County Government