Skip to Content

Commission Staff

For comments, questions, or concerns pertaining to the Commission,

please contact Kathy Zamata, Deputy Director.

*Please do not contact the Deputy Director with link requests.
Phone: 615-741-2056 or Email: kathy.zamata@tn.gov

 

To report problems with the Commission's portion of the state site or to offer suggestions for improvement, including suggestions or requests for links to other sites or resources, please email Lee Enss at lee.enss@tn.gov. Please note beforehand that requested links to sites with a for-profit nature will not be approved.

Name Function E-mail Phone

Allison Thigpen

Research and Policy Analyst allison.thigpen@tn.gov 615-741-1428

Belinda Bruns

Aging Planner and Grant Developer belinda.j.bruns@tn.gov 615-253-5818

Blake Schoenbrodt

ADRC Clerk blake.schoenbrodt@tn.gov 615-253-3637

Cathy White

Fiscal Consultant cathy.white@tn.gov 615-253-4305

Cherie Moon

TN SHIP State Volunteer Program Coordinator cherie.moon@tn.gov 615-253-4441

Cindy Warf

Executive Administrative Assistant 2 cindy.warf@tn.gov 615-253-4423

Donna Odom

Information Systems Support (IT Department) donna.m.odom@tn.gov 615-253-3666

Jackie Bruce

Planning & Evaluation Supervisor jackie.bruce@tn.gov 615-253-4421

Janet Howell

Fiscal Account Technician janet.howell@tn.gov 615-253-3956

Janet Lamb

Staff Attorney janet.lamb@tn.gov 615-253-3634

Jeanne Caudill

Public Guardianship jeanne.caudill@tn.gov 615-253-3967

Jim Shulman

Executive Director jim.shulman@tn.gov 615-532-4543

Kathy Zamata

Deputy Director kathy.zamata@tn.gov 615-253-4315

Keith Barnes

Aging Nutrition Program Director keith.barnes@tn.gov 615-253-4161

Kennettra Golden

Quality Assurance Supervisor kennettra.golden@tn.gov 615-253-4429

Laura Brown

State LTC Ombudsman laura.brown@tn.gov 615-253-4392

Lauren Brown

Accountant 3 lauren.brown@tn.gov 615-253-4523

Laverdia McCullough

Senior Center, Emergency Preparedness, Information & Assistance laverdia.mccullough@tn.gov 615-253-4307

Lee Enss

Information Resource Support Specialist (IT Department) lee.enss@tn.gov 615-253-4516

Lucy Utt

Community Services Supervisor lucy.utt@tn.gov 615-253-4172

Mark Hanna

QA Auditor mark.hanna@tn.gov 615-253-4425

Mary Ann Cage

Fiscal Accounting Technician 1 maryann.cage@tn.gov 615-253-4071

Ryan Ellis

Communication/Legislative Director ryan.j.ellis@tn.gov 615-253-4083

Shannon Jones

TN SHIP Director shannon.jones@tn.gov 615-741-7703

Sheryl Smith

Budget Analyst Director sheryl.smith@tn.gov 615-253-4432

Sidney Schuttrow

TN SHIP QA Coordinator sidney.schuttrow@tn.gov 615-741-1585

Tabitha Satterfield

Family Caregiver tabitha.satterfield@tn.gov 615-253-4417

Virginia Watkins

Administrative Secretary virginia.a.watkins@tn.gov 615-253-4551