Skip to Content

Community Corrections Program

The Community Corrections Division, which oversees 19 community based programs that supervise some offenders in the community, has moved to the Department of Correction, effective July 1, 2012.

You are being directed to their site. Please make note of the new location of the page.

For your convenience, this link will remain in place until June 30, 2013.

If you are not redirected in 5 seconds, please click here.

Community Corrections Program

404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite 1300
Nashville, TN 37243-0850
Phone: (615) 741-4543
Fax: (615) 253-3807

To find a program serving your area, click on a county below

Anderson Crockett Hamilton Lauderdale Morgan Stewart
Bedford Cumberland Hancock Lawrence Obion Sullivan
Benton Davidson Hardeman Lewis Overton Sumner
Bledsoe Decatur Hardin Lincoln Perry Tipton
Blount Dekalb Hawkins Loudon Pickett Trousdale
Bradley Dickson Haywood Macon Polk Unicoi
Campbell Dyer Henderson Madison Putnam Union
Cannon Fayette Henry Marion Rhea Van Buren
Carroll Fentress Hickman Marshall Roane Warren
Carter Franklin Houston Maury Robertson Washington
Cheatham Gibson Humphreys McMinn Rutherford Wayne
Chester Giles Jackson McNairy Scott Weakley
Claiborne Grainger Jefferson Meigs Sequatchie White
Clay Greene Johnson Monroe Sevier Williamson
Cocke Grundy Knox Montgomery Shelby Wilson
Coffee Hamblen Lake Moore Smith